Calvinist K.J.V. Separatist

2020-05-31 Sunday Message !

Click the following link to watch or listen to Pastor Gallagher’s message for Sunday May 31, 2020.>>CLICK HERE<<

Read More

2020-05-24 Sunday Message !

Click the following link to watch or listen to Pastor Gallagher’s message for Sunday May 24, 2020.>>CLICK HERE<<

Read More

2020-05-17 Sunday Message !

Click the following link to watch or listen to Pastor Gallagher’s message for Sunday May 17, 2020.>>CLICK HERE<<

Read More

2020-05-10 Sunday Message !

Click the following link to watch or listen to Pastor Gallagher’s message for Sunday May 10, 2020.>>CLICK HERE<<

Read More

2020-05-03 Sunday Message !

Click the following link to watch or listen to Pastor Gallagher’s message for Sunday May 3, 2020.>>CLICK HERE<<

Read More

2020-04-26 Sunday Message !

Click the following link to watch or listen to Pastor Gallagher’s message for Sunday April 26, 2020.>>CLICK HERE<<

Read More

2020-04-19 Sunday Message !

Click the following link to watch or listen to Pastor Gallagher’s message for Sunday April 19, 2020.>>CLICK HERE<<

Read More

2020-04-12 Sunday Message !

Click the following link to watch or listen to Pastor Gallagher’s message for Sunday April 12, 2020.>>CLICK HERE<<

Read More

2020-04-05 Sunday Message !

Click the following link to watch or listen to Pastor Gallagher’s message for Sunday April 5, 2020.>>CLICK HERE<<

Read More

2020-03-29 Sunday Message !

Click the following link to watch or listen to Pastor Gallagher’s message for Sunday March 29, 2020.>>CLICK HERE<<

Read More

© Copyright 2014 Clayville Assembly. All rights reserved.